Avskum Re-Crucified by the System



incl. 24% VAT

36 tracks from this Swedish hardcore band spanning 1982-1987. The demos, 7″, comp tracks, and their unreleased Mortarhate material all on one disc. Classic political hardcore punk from the early days. Booklet with lyrics, photos, and artwork culled from the early years of Avskum.